Basic Vinaigrette PhotoRecipe

I think this is a really cool way to present a recipe!

For those of you who don’t read german:
Shopping List:
10g Whole Grain Mustard
5g Dijon Mustard
Fine Sea Salt
Freshly Ground Pepper
15g Wild Honey
30ml Extra Virgin Olive Oil
20ml Balsamic Vinegar
I like the way this recipe uses photography to give instructions as to how to make this vinaigrette. I would use a whisk and stir vigorously while incorporating the olive oil into the other ingredients.

cameracuisine:

VINAIGRETTE DRESSING

Einkaufsliste:

10g grobkörniger Senf – 5g Dijon Senf – feines Meersalz & frischer Pfeffer – 15g Waldhonig – 30ml natives Olivenöl extra – 20ml Aceto Balsamico

Ergibt ca. 60ml Dressing.

SOURCE cameracuisine   FROM CAMERACUISINE

3 thoughts on “Basic Vinaigrette PhotoRecipe

  1. I love this. I’m a better visual person, and I love cookbooks with photos (it’s a must actually), and so this is just wonderful and beautiful too! Thanks so much for the translation too. Great post!

    • Thanks so much. I am definitely a very visual person and am always looking for interesting ways to present my own recipes.

    • Sonja says:

      Hi Katie, thanks for your great comment on my blog!
      I’m actually thinking of running the blog in english aswell…. but this might take some time to set it up. Let me know if you like other recipes and I translate them for you. Just state the date 🙂

Leave a Reply

